The Foundation Board Members:

Chairman:
His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama, Tenzin Gyatso
www.dalailama.com

Managing Trustee/Secretary:
Rajiv Mehrotra
email: rajivmehrotra1@gmail.com
tel: +91011) 41826115 ext. 100

Trustee:
Mr. Chhime R. Chhoekyapa
email: ohhdl@dalailama.com
tel: +91 (1892) 221343

Mr. Tendzin Choegyal
email: ohhdl@dalailama.com
tel: +91 (1892) 221343

The Foundation Team Members:

Director – WISCOMP:
Meenakshi Gopinath
email: wiscomp2006@gmail.com
tel: +91 (11) 41826115 ext. 133

Consultant – Administration:
Gautam Chatterjee
email: gautamchatterjee@furhhdl.org
tel: +91 (11) 24648450 ext. 112

Deputy Director – WISCOMP:
Seema Kakran
email: seema.kakran@gmail.com
tel: +91 (11) 24648450 ext. 103

Programme & Admin Manager:
Nyima Dorjee (Mr.)
email: nyima@furhhdl.org
tel: +91 (11) 24648450 ext. 104

Programme Manager:
Norzin Dickyi (Ms.)
email: norzin@furhhdl.org
tel: +91 (11) 24648450 ext. 102

Accounts Supervisor:
Bharat Bhushan
email: bharatbhushan@furhhdl.org
tel: +91 (11) 24648450 ext. 109

Accountant:
Harish Chandra Bhatt
email: harish.bhatt@furhhdl.org
tel:+91 (11) 24648450 ext. 110

Office Assistant:
Devender Kumar
email: devender@furhhdl.org
tel: +91 (11) 24648450 ext. 101

Sr. Fellow – WISCOMP (on study leave):
Manjri Sewak
email: manjri_sewak@yahoo.com
tel: +91 (11) 24648450 ext. 105

Fellow – WISCOMP:
Diksha Poddar
email: dikshapoddar09@gmail.com
tel: +91 (11) 24648450 ext. 108

Junior Programme Assistant – WISCOMP:
Sreekumari V
email: sreewiscomp@gmail.com
tel: +91 (11) 41826117 ext. 133